Book your room

Rooms


IMPORTANT! Time of check in and checkout time 12.00 p.m.

FREE: the breakfast, WI-FI, parking, ironing room.

Rooms and rates

Standard single


Comfortable rooms with the area 12 sq.m. The room has one or beds. Rooms are equipped by all conveniences: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a wardrobe, bed cabinet, combination bathroom, bathroom supplies.

from 11 000 tenge/per night Book

Improved single room


Comfortable rooms the area 15 sq.m. In the room one bed. Rooms are equipped by all necessary for comfortable stay: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a case, bedside curbstones combined with, bathing accessories.

from 14 000 tenge/per night Book

Standard Double


Comfortable rooms with the area 15 sq.m. The room has one or two beds. Rooms are equipped by all conveniences: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a wardrobe, bed cabinet, combination bathroom, bathroom supplies.

from 16 000 tenge/per night Book

Triple standard


Comfortable rooms with the area 15 sq.m. The room has one or two beds. Rooms are equipped by all conveniences: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a wardrobe, bed cabinet, combination bathroom, bathroom supplies.

from 18 000 tenge/per night Book

Junior suite


Comfortable rooms the area 18 sq.m. In the room one bed. Rooms are equipped by all necessary for comfortable stay: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a case, bedside curbstones combined with, bathing accessories, a dressing gown, slippers.

from 16 000 tenge/per night Book

Improved junior suite


Comfortable rooms the area 21 sq.m. In the room one bed. Rooms are equipped by all necessary for comfortable stay: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a case, bedside curbstones combined with, bathing accessories, a dressing gown, slippers.

from 18 000 tenge/per night Book

Suite


Comfortable rooms with the area 30 sq.m. The room has double bed. Rooms are equipped by all conveniences: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a wardrobe, bed cabinet, combination bathroom, bathroom supplies, a bathrobe, and slippers.

from 18 000 tenge/per night Book

Suite 1 category


Comfortable rooms with the area starting from 27 sq.m.  Consist of two rooms: drawing room and sleeping room. The room has one double bed. Rooms are equipped by all conveniences: the TV, phone, a table, an armchair, a chair, a wardrobe, bed cabinet, combination bathroom, bathroom supplies, a bathrobe, and slippers.

from 20 000 tenge/per night Book

Бронирование номеров

Номера и цены


ВАЖНО! Время заезда и расчетный час 12.00

В стоимость включено: завтрак на количество оплаченных мест, FREE WI-FI, парковка, гладильная комната.

Номера и цены

Стандарт одноместный


Комфортные номера площадью от 12 кв.м.   В номере одна или две кровати. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности.

от 8 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Одноместный 1 категории


Комфортные номера площадью от 15 кв.м.   В номере одна или две кровати. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности.

от 10 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Одноместный улучшенный


Комфортные номера площадью от 15 кв.м. Номера в светлых тонах, после капитального ремонта, комната полностью меблирована.

от 14 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Стандарт двухместный


Комфортные номера площадью от 15кв.м.   В номере одна или две кровати. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности.

от 14 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Стандарт трехместный


Комфортные номера площадью от 15 кв.м.   В номере одна или две кровати. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности.

от 18 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Полулюкс


Комфортные номера площадью от 18 кв.м.   В номере одна двуспальная кровать. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности, халат, тапочки.

от 16 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Полулюкс улучшенный


Комфортные номера площадью от 21 кв.м.   В номере одна двуспальная кровать. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности, халат, тапочки.

Дополнительное место в виде раскладушки оплачивается отдельно в размере 5000 тенге

от 18 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Люкс


Комфортные номера площадью от 27 кв.м.   В номере одна двуспальная кровать. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности, халат, тапочки.

Дополнительное место в виде раскладушки оплачивается отдельно в размере 5000 тенге

от 16 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать

Люкс улучшенный


Комфортные номера площадью от 30 кв.м.  Состоят из двух комнат: гостиная и спальня. В номере одна двуспальная кровать. Номера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания: телевизор, телефон, стол, кресло, стул, шкаф, прикроватные тумбы, совмещенный с/у, банные принадлежности, халат, тапочки.

Дополнительное место в виде раскладушки оплачивается отдельно в размере 5000 тенге

от 20 000 тенге/сут. Забронировать